Feel free to contact us:

Note: If clicking on the name does not bring up your email, simply highlight the email address and "COPY"/ "PASTE" in the "To" line of the email you are sending. 


Contact Us
Administration Staff Member- Title Email Address   Extension
  Mia McCreary- Principal  miamc@fayette.k12.in.us  222
   Amanda Fields-Executive Secretary  afields@fayette.k12.in.us  221
   Pam Isaacs-Health Aide  pisaacs@fayette.k12.in.us  223
 Certified Staff      Staff Member-Title  Email  Extension
            Denise Gulley-School Counselor dgulley@fayette.k12.in.us  235

 Jennifer McCullum-Social Worker

jmccullum@fayette.k12.in.us  235
   Angie Shute-Kindergarten  ashute@fayette.k12.in.us  241
  Victoria Whitmore- Kindergarten  vwhitmore@fayette.k12.in.us  243
   Traci Lovett-1st Grade tlovett@fayette.k12.in.us  231
  Davida Cox- 1st Grade dcox@fayette.k12.in.us  232
      Rachel Strait-2nd Grade  rstrait@fayette.k12.in.us  233
   Erin Smith-2nd Grade esmith@fayette.k12.in.us  234
   Beth Fuller-3rd Grade  bfuller@fayette.k12.in.us  242
   Olivia Miller-4th Grade omontini@fayette.k12.in.us 245
 Kimberly Nibarger-4th Grade knibarger@fayette.k12.in.us  246
   Marie Richardson-5th Grade  mrichardson@fayette.k12.in.us  250
   Julie Judd-5th Grade  jjudd@fayette.k12.in.us  248
Josh Sanchez- 6th Grade  jsanchez@fayette.k12.in.us  247
   Rebekah Hobbs-6th Grade  rhobbs@fayette.k12.in.us  249
   Ben Messerschmidt -Physical Education  bmesserschmidt@fayette.k12.in.us   226
  Katelyn Moore- Art Education kmoore@fayette.k12.in.us  239
   Sarah Gross-Music Education  sgross@fayette.k12.in.us  238
   Anne Stanley- Mild Intervention  stanley@fayette.k12.in.us 252
   Mary Beth Pitstick-Mild Intervention              mpitstick@fayette.k12.in.us 236
   Lisa Faulkenberg-Literacy Coordinator  lfaulkenberg@fayette.k12.in.us 227
 Support Staff  Staff Member-Title Email  
   Bekah Thompson- Speech Pathologist  bthompson@fayette.k12.in.us  256
        Lucy Templeton-Media Assistant  ltempleton@fayette.k12.in.us         225 
   Elizabeth Pennington-Special Ed. Aide    
   Pam Burke- Title I pburk@fayette.k12.in.us


   Jennifer Hendrickson- Title I  jhendrickson@fayette.k12.in.us 240
   Brandy Abercrombie-Title I




Gina Bentley-Title 1 gbentley@fayette.k12.in.us




    Tim Cain-Custodian  tcain@fayette.k12.in.us  228
           Mike Corum-Custodian mcorum@fayette.k12.in.us 228
   Glenda Jackson-Custodian  gjackson@fayette.k12.in.us